Elven Secrets Kickstarter - Sign Up Today!

Elven Secrets Kickstarter - Sign Up Today!

Our fifth Kickstarter campaign is being prepared, this time to crowd-fund the third novel of Tales of the Amulet and the sequel to The Dark Necromancer. While we haven't started... Read More
FanX Book Signing

FanX Book Signing

On September 22nd-24th, 2022 Dan and Robert will be at FanX: Salt Lake Comic Convention. Come meet them and a host of other independent fantasy authors: Lichelle Slater, JC Kang,... Read More
Pre-Order The Dark Necromancer

Pre-Order The Dark Necromancer

...The Dark Necromancer continues the thrilling adventure set into by the discovery Ilnari's cache on Dalgilur and the climatic conflict at the Mindolarnian palace...

Dive into a compelling fantasy saga today!

Praise for A Prince's Errand

"Now this is a big, fat, fantasy novel!"

-- David Farland, New York Times bestselling author of, The Runelords

Fans of Robert Jordan, Brandon Sanderson, and the more classical approach of Tad Williams will likely thrive on this intricate weaving of lives.”

-- M. H. Woodscourt, #1 Amazon bestselling author of, The Wintervale Duology

"Dan Zangari and Robert Zangari have crafted a superb opening epic to what promises to be a deeply involved and dedicated fantasy series.

--Readers' Favorite

"A Prince's Errand is one of the best series openers I've read in a long while, with a flavour all its own."

-- Michael Smith, Flight of Fantasy

"This is the best series starter I've read since the Wheel of Time!"

-- Amazon Customer

Praise for The Prisoner of Tardalim

"Great characters, creative world-building, and a surprising plot!"

-- JC Kang, USA Today Bestselling author of The Dragon's Song Saga

"I found this entry to be far more enjoyable than A Prince's Errand."

-- David A Trotter, author of Birthrights

"Great story - amulets, rebellions, an expedition with epic consequences and a variety of characters you love and love to hate."

--Denise-Maire McIntosh, Host of Fairy Tale Access

The Art of Kalda

Featured Audiobooks

The Prisoner of Tardalim

Prequel Novel One of Tales of the Amulet - 24 hours

Narrated by Michael Kramer

Start Listening

A Prince's Errand

Book One of Tales of the Amulet - 40 hours

Narrated by Michael Kramer

Buy Now

A Thief's Way

Companion Story One of Tales of the Amulet - 3 hours

Narrated by Michael Kramer

Download Today